CNS wrestlers claim fourth at Andersen Tournament

Battista, Osborne reach finals; B'ville takes team honors

— Here’s the full list of finals results from the Andersen Tournament:

99: Dandre Norman (Rome Free Academy) pins Charlie Kennedy (Elmira Free Academy), 5:17

106: Kyle Kelly (Chenango Forks) TF over Kevin Paul (Baldwinsville), 16-1

113: Nathan Marshall (Massena) beats Nate Hayes (Windsor), 1-0

120: Brandon Lapi (Amsterdam) beats Jacob Green (Chenango Forks), 3-1

126: Isaiah Perry (Massena) beats Tony Battista (CNS), 9-7

132: Jessy Williams (Windsor) beats Curtis Grant (Elmira Free Academy), 5-2

138: Nick Koemel (Watertown IHC) beats Christian Rivera (Whitesboro), 8-5

145: John Northrup (Rush-Henrietta) pins Wesley Howard (South Jefferson), 1:20

152: Eb Foote (Canton-Potsdam) beats Parker Warrick (Elmira Free Academy), 9-6

160: Aaron West (Watertown IHC) TF over Andrew Osborne (CNS), 17-2

170: Shayne Brady (Carthage) beats Mike Garrison (Amsterdam), 10-3

182: Logan LaFlamme (South Jefferson) beats Joe Nasoni (Baldwinsville), 9-7

195: Pat Nasoni (Baldwinsville) beats Jesse Angevine (Windsor), 8-1

220: Matt Abbott (Windsor) beats Ken Garcia (Amsterdam), 4-0

285: Chris Rodriguez (Amsterdam) beats Sean McGinley (Elmira Free Academy), 11-2

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment