Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

uickbooks

SUNY Educational Opportunity Center, 100 New St, Syracuse, NY 13202
6:30 pm–8:30 pm workshop

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Fall Migrant Birding Field Trip

Green Lakes State Park
8:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Autism Awareness Day

Critz Farms 3232 Rippleton Road Cazenovia, NY 13035
9:00 am–12:00 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Hallowrun for Hunger 5K

Aspen Shelter, Oneida Shores Park
10:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art