Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Sunday, July 12, 2015

18th Annual Truck Show of the Central New York Chapter of the American Truck Historical Society

Long Branch Park, Liverpool, NY 13209
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Friday, July 17, 2015

Make-A-Wish® Central New York presents Walk on the Wild Side

Wild Animal Park
5:30 pm–8:30 pm Community

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

International Lighthouse / Lightship Weekend

Verona Beach Lighthouse, Verona Beach, NY
10:00 am

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

International Lighthouse / Lightship Weekend

Verona Beach Lighthouse, Verona Beach, NY
12:00 am–5:00 pm