Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

ROAST PORK DINNER - Brewerton UMC

Brewerton United Methodist Church, 5395 Orangeport Rd.
4:00 pm Community

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

How To Create a Business

East Side Business Center, 1201 E Fayette St, Syracuse, NY 13210
8:30 am–4:00 pm workshop

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Natural Gas Development and Migratory Birds

Fayetteville Free Library
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Fayetteville, NY Lectures

Spring Migration at Derby Hill

Fayetteville Free Library 300 Orchard St., Fayetteville, N.Y.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Lectures

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art