Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Open Art Group

VFW Post 7290, 105 Maxwell Ave., North Syracuse
10:00 am–12:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Twisted Stitches of CNY knitting guild

grace episcopal church, 110 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
9:30 am–12:00 pm Art